Under $20 Centerpiece!!!!! Alibaba Centerpiece Unboxing & Review | Tall Elegant Wedding Decor

Under $20 Centerpiece!!!!! Alibaba Centerpiece Unboxing & Review | Tall Elegant Wedding Decor

#weddingcenterpiece #alibabacenterpiece #tallcenterpiece #diycenterpiece

In this video, I do an unboxing and review of this beautiful tall centerpiece that I purchased from Alibaba. The centerpieces are only $19.50 each WHAT A STEAL!!!! and I purchased 6 total.

Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE!!
Follow on Instagram @TheSCotton

For Inquiries: contact.cottoncreations@gmail.com

Alibaba Centerpiece: https://www.alibaba.com/product-detail/80cm-tall-transparent-decorative-flower-arrangement_62226007209.html

Glass Globes: https://m.aliexpress.com/item/32942122293.html?

31 Comments

  1. Lyna isFly on July 18, 2021 at 4:47 pm

    I purchased 6 from the same vendor. $174 for the items and shipping. I can’t wait to receive them and film my own unboxxing! Thank you for sharing. I would love you tag you and use a picture if you don’t mind giving your permission.



  2. remzabdul on July 18, 2021 at 4:50 pm

    OMG you are a lifesaver!!! Thank you for sharing these gems! I have binged watched your videos and I must say you are an amazing creative! God bless you!!!



  3. Life With Lacey & Cam on July 18, 2021 at 4:52 pm

    I love these centerpieces!!! Absolutely elegant & gorgeous!!! I think I may do this for some of our tables at our wedding! This was a great idea!!! You did a great idea with the glasses underneath hanging that way with flowers in them. Thank you for the idea and sharing it! ❤️



  4. Mariah Jones on July 18, 2021 at 4:56 pm

    Does it come as a set or does it just make one center piece



  5. Stephanie Mcclendon on July 18, 2021 at 4:56 pm

    Hello. Thank you for sharing. How tall are the centerpieces. I love the way you decoration them.



  6. Sadaf Z on July 18, 2021 at 4:59 pm

    Thank you for sharing
    Whear do you order this from



  7. Diana Harland on July 18, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    Gorgeous!! Thanks for sharing!



  8. Livingthelife Crystal Moore on July 18, 2021 at 5:07 pm

    This is beautiful, for some reason it won’t let me purchase this!😪



  9. Darlene Williams on July 18, 2021 at 5:09 pm

    May I ask how much you paid for shipping. I was trying to check out and shipping was same price as my order or am I doing something wrong?



  10. VayJay Johnson on July 18, 2021 at 5:09 pm

    They’re charging a $100 shipping fee ??!! That’s kinda ridiculous , but I truly do loveeeee how this turned out.. but idk if $200+ is worth it for one day of use



  11. Yanni Ceecee on July 18, 2021 at 5:09 pm

    Beautifully done! 🌹



  12. pip6602 on July 18, 2021 at 5:10 pm

    Beautiful!!!
    The stands! How long did you have to wait to receive them?
    Your hair is AMAZING!!!
    Your skin!
    Thank you for sharing!



  13. Evelyn Milus on July 18, 2021 at 5:11 pm

    Where did you get your glass globes



  14. Sherri Reams on July 18, 2021 at 5:11 pm

    Where do u order this from



  15. Alycia E. on July 18, 2021 at 5:22 pm

    How many come in a set. I would love to get some, or thinking about making my own



  16. Aminata Kargbo on July 18, 2021 at 5:22 pm

    👋 I really enjoy your video.it was samples and good to watch. I’m having my nice wedding coming up and I need to help her with decorating. So please can you do more of Alibaba centerpieces again. Really like the centerpiece you show. Thanks



  17. Sian Mang on July 18, 2021 at 5:24 pm

    Can you give me the link to the flowers? I’m looking up right now and I know who’s seller I should trust



  18. LadyLikeBabyKay on July 18, 2021 at 5:24 pm

    How did you pick your supplier? I can’t seem to see any reviews on any of these Alibaba products unlike Aliexpress, I don’t know am I missing something…



  19. MissMaruba on July 18, 2021 at 5:24 pm

    Hi, how much did you pay for the shipping



  20. Tonya Harris on July 18, 2021 at 5:26 pm

    Thanks for this. Love the do btw🤗🤗🤗



  21. Melba Moore on July 18, 2021 at 5:28 pm

    Hello am newB. I was wanting to know when purchasing from Alibaba how do strat l tried it like proces you got email them then l love et you how this wrk. Next question was there a limit how many you have to order to get the that price



  22. shravya reddy on July 18, 2021 at 5:29 pm

    Now its $255 with shipping. 😞



  23. Nicole Baptist on July 18, 2021 at 5:30 pm

    Did you have to buy 6 because I’m try to Purchase two when it’s not allowing me to do it



  24. Lots of glitter And shiii on July 18, 2021 at 5:30 pm

    This is so beautiful 😍



  25. TocQuien on July 18, 2021 at 5:30 pm

    How much did you spend on the acrylic stands going through Alibaba.com



  26. Lekecha Watkins on July 18, 2021 at 5:30 pm

    These are really beautiful. What is the size of the top or bottom square piece. And is this sturdy enough to support a vase with flowers on top?



  27. Tawanda Ferguson on July 18, 2021 at 5:31 pm

    Hi! They are very nice I want to get some for myself for my wedding. How much was your shipping it is expensive same cost of product total.



  28. Native on July 18, 2021 at 5:36 pm

    Shipping is $100 😢



  29. TerriClassyAnna on July 18, 2021 at 5:37 pm

    So glad I came across your channel. I get married in October and want to diy a few things. Thanks for sharing



  30. Orestia Lepuri on July 18, 2021 at 5:41 pm

    Thank you so much for sharing. Can you tell me for how many days the order arrived please?



  31. Glenda Dickerson on July 18, 2021 at 5:41 pm

    Hi I just came upon this one. Do you think they still have these.