I TRIED SHEIN HOME DECOR AND GADGETS … HONEST REVIEW

Hey Larlees, todays video is a Shein home decor and gadgets try out!! Some were a HOT mess, some where so GOOD, and some were just a big over priced!! Thank you so much for watching!! xo -Laura

#Larlarlee ##Shein

Watch my Amazon Favorites!

Check out my brand: LAURALEELOSANGELES:
use code: LLLA20 for 20% off
or use this link: https://www.lauraleelosangeles.com/discount/LLLA20

PRODUCTS MENTIONED:
cosmetic storage box https://bit.ly/2IkUmbz
USB Humidifier With LED Light https://bit.ly/3lBYPFa
Handheld Electric Whisk: https://bit.ly/3nItXEK
Clear Jewelry storage https://bit.ly/30ZaCp3
Detachable Mopping Shoes: https://bit.ly/30USZH9
Mini cleaning brush https://bit.ly/30Z4T2G
Kitchen Multifunction Scissors https://bit.ly/3nGgv4h
Geo pattern floor mat: (similar) https://bit.ly/34JqHQM

*** D I S C O U N T – C O D E S ***

* POSTMATES!
code LAURALEE get $100 in delivery credit to your
NEW postmates order: http://bit.ly/2jwzJ07

HUDA BEAUTY: use code: LAURALEE for 10% off
https://bit.ly/2F7Z773

LILLY LASHES: use code: LAURALEE for 10% off
https://bit.ly/3k5rUZ5

ARIST COUTURE: use code: LAURALEE for 10% off!
https://www.artistcouture.com/

* JOUER: use code: LAURALEE for 15% off!
https://www.jouercosmetics.com

* OFRA: use code LAURALEE for 20% off!!
http://bit.ly/2bm3dGb

Disclaimer: All opinions in today’s video are my own! I will always state when a video is sponsored and I’ve partnered with a brand. I do earn a small commission when my code and links are used. Thank you guys for the support!

SOCIAL MEDIA:
INSTAGRAM: Larlarlee
SNAPCHAT: Laura88lee
TWITTER: LAURA88LEE
TikTok: LAURA88LEE

All Rights Reserved © 2019, Laura Lee

50 Comments

  1. Grace on March 3, 2021 at 8:30 pm

    Shein is crap



  2. xoxox alicia on March 3, 2021 at 8:31 pm

    I would have used the rug as a table topper it’s cute but overpriced



  3. T on March 3, 2021 at 8:32 pm

    Liked just cuz Laura dancing with the slipper 😂



  4. philips john on March 3, 2021 at 8:33 pm

    "01:10" The only working one is *INJAPP.C0M*



  5. Asha Annetta on March 3, 2021 at 8:33 pm

    "02:55" I would stick to *INJAPP.COM* that’s where we get ours



  6. Sandy Pentecost on March 3, 2021 at 8:36 pm

    We use a milk frother all the time! Use a taller cup and it’s less messy. It mixes my collagen and sugar free coffee syrups wonderfully.



  7. Dannii X on March 3, 2021 at 8:37 pm

    If your from uk you understand but mrs hunch swears by the mop slippers



  8. diogo luis on March 3, 2021 at 8:38 pm

    "08:23" 😂 Your choice but only *𝗜𝗡𝗝𝗔𝗣𝗣.𝗖𝟬𝗠* 📌



  9. Brianna Huffman on March 3, 2021 at 8:40 pm

    They actually do have those little pencil/makeup organizers at Dollar Tree but they’re not as cute lol



  10. Szymon Sosnicki main on March 3, 2021 at 8:41 pm

    Do eBay



  11. sierra pippen on March 3, 2021 at 8:42 pm

    the shoe isn’t made to clean, it’s made so you don’t have footprints when you’re doing your floors.



  12. Michaelia Crysta on March 3, 2021 at 8:42 pm

    That makeup organizer that’s “neutral” 🤣❤️, could be used for the best eyeliner display girl.



  13. Adzmier Anji on March 3, 2021 at 8:45 pm


  14. Bettie Adalberto on March 3, 2021 at 8:45 pm

    "03:22" I would stick to *𝐢𝐧𝐣𝐚𝐩𝐩.𝐜𝐨𝐦’* that’s where we get ours



  15. Sherly Morales on March 3, 2021 at 8:48 pm

    you talk too much



  16. Hazal on March 3, 2021 at 8:48 pm

    you are supposed to mix the milk before adding the coffee



  17. Laura Brown on March 3, 2021 at 8:49 pm

    In Modern Living Rooms Everyone Using "SoundProof Curtains" That Stops Outside Noise by 80% (25 Db) Tested. Check Here: https://livesoundproof.com/best-soundproof-curtains/



  18. Erhard Ulwelling on March 3, 2021 at 8:49 pm

    I always got my bags from DH gate but i never liked that quality , someone at my work place introduced dolabuy.se and i read all their reviews on google and decided to give it a try and since then i have been buying from there and their bags quality is amazing , just sharing incase you are also tired of less quality bags from DH gate .For me quality is everything even if i cant afford authentic i must get quality.



  19. hawa ladan on March 3, 2021 at 8:52 pm

    I love you’re all accent



  20. Leanne Stafford on March 3, 2021 at 8:53 pm

    6:03 sounds like she says and "I oop-"



  21. Justinas Makeup on March 3, 2021 at 8:54 pm

    First video I seen of yours ran across it and 10 secs in I had to subscribe your energy is amazing!!!!!! 🥰



  22. Celinda Spangler on March 3, 2021 at 8:55 pm

    "06:12" 😂 Well I used *𝚒𝚗𝚓𝚊𝚙𝚙.COM* 📌 and frankly it’s real



  23. Megan Foglio Puglia on March 3, 2021 at 8:55 pm

    Laura Lee I sooo adore you! Okay I just had to say that first lol. Ironically I was checking out this site last week and read how some people said shipping took forever. Did you experience that?
    PS: AWWW Peaches is sooooo cute!!!



  24. Pei Steward on March 3, 2021 at 8:56 pm

    "00:19" 😂 Ok that is the best: *INJAPP.C0M* 📌 disregard others they’re BS



  25. Naomi Livits on March 3, 2021 at 8:56 pm

    this is literally now my fav youtuber now 😀



  26. nicole Mendoza on March 3, 2021 at 9:01 pm

    who else thought the makeup holder was some shelf’s 😭



  27. Angela Pineda on March 3, 2021 at 9:01 pm

    That’s me meeting a guy “I like it but it feel cheap” 😂😂😂



  28. Dominika도미니카 on March 3, 2021 at 9:01 pm

    That ‘mixer’ is for milk💀💀



  29. Ryann on March 3, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    I absolutely love the cat in the basket 🧺. I’m sure that’s exactly you bought it for



  30. Jackie Marion on March 3, 2021 at 9:03 pm

    I just have to pop in and say how much I admire your relationship with lil’ ol’ Tyler! This is goals right here, and a reminder for myself to not settle until I have something like this. The goofiness and the patience you have for each other is just gorgeous. Much love! xoxo



  31. Yarbrough Grover on March 3, 2021 at 9:06 pm

    "01:45" I’ve always got mine from *𝚒𝚗𝚓𝚊𝚙𝚙.COM*



  32. Mar Guerite on March 3, 2021 at 9:07 pm

    *Can we change our consumption habits? And stop buying "made-in-china" gadgets that require too much plastic and that run polluting factories? Please, let’s stop being dumb and lazy and change our consumption habits !! Make the change happen, please!! I’m no big activist in that matter but I came to realize that I’m very disgusted when imagining the tons of plastic based cheap gadgety products made every day, their variety and mass production… We don’t need most of them. They might entertain us but is it worth it?? When you think of all the sht that must be used to make them and all the sht pollution it creates! Let’s stop this affiliate marketing weird products testing thing or PLEASE test out eco-friendly products! We’re the CHANGE*



  33. karma stineman on March 3, 2021 at 9:09 pm

    Put some essential oils in water n it’ll make ur house smell delish



  34. Alicia Hatch on March 3, 2021 at 9:09 pm

    Ohhhhh… Ima need me one of them cat hair gadgets!!

    Also loved the humidifier, adorable!!



  35. Ines on March 3, 2021 at 9:11 pm

    This firs gadget looks really dangerous 😐



  36. Minnie Freshx on March 3, 2021 at 9:12 pm


  37. Laura Lee on March 3, 2021 at 9:12 pm

    I hope you guys enjoyed Tyler and I arguing the entire video 😂😂😂



  38. Mykayla Pena on March 3, 2021 at 9:13 pm

    can we start supporting ethical brands instead. it’s 2020 let’s be aware of the companies we support



  39. Arielle Pritchett on March 3, 2021 at 9:14 pm

    This video was too funny 😂😂❤️



  40. Elena Albada Jelgersma on March 3, 2021 at 9:14 pm

    your cucumber is not ripe!!! girlll



  41. Selena Lennox on March 3, 2021 at 9:14 pm

    the amount of dense in one person 🤦‍♀️



  42. hand Alrifai on March 3, 2021 at 9:15 pm

    شكرا عل قناتك الرائعة واريد ان اسأل لقد جرب كود الخصم ولكن لا يعمل انا اقيم بكندا



  43. L F on March 3, 2021 at 9:15 pm

    that humidifier was the cutest thing



  44. Rosen Elbert on March 3, 2021 at 9:16 pm

    "00:37" .Dadyapp.𝖼𝗈m* is more reliable



  45. joyel albert on March 3, 2021 at 9:18 pm

    "03:55" I prefer to use *𝐈𝐍𝐉𝐀𝐏𝐏.𝐂𝟎𝐌*



  46. kristina l on March 3, 2021 at 9:18 pm

    Laura i love these videos a lot i’m on a marathon



  47. Ntrouble Mara on March 3, 2021 at 9:22 pm

    Nice things but overpriced!!!



  48. chellybabyme on March 3, 2021 at 9:22 pm

    I don’t know how thick yours is, but I could actually Envision that acrylic thing being some ridiculous price like $26 at Marshalls. I’m glad you showed me the cat hair thing. I need that



  49. Sunny G on March 3, 2021 at 9:23 pm


  50. Taylor Costello on March 3, 2021 at 9:26 pm

    that is a milk frother or can frothe other things